Marbella…

HOLA Chicas!!! Como estas? Asi que estoy en Espana!!lol  and I absolutely love it.

The weather is great… the beach is only 5 mins walk from my apartment **exhales** there’s nothing more I could ask for. God is good!!

Being in a completely new environment especially with a different language has ignited my survival instincts haha.. I have managed to travel to two towns by myself and practicing my Spanish everyday even with my mistakes will have me speaking fluently in no time which was my main goal for coming here.

Pictures speak a thousands so I’ll just let you see for yourself 🙂

XOXO

Beach (",)

towards the beach...

love this hat...got it from H&M 😉

toes... lol

Puerto Banus... (another town)

kissed by the sun lol

beautiful rock I saw whilst walking on the beach

Sandcastle!!!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

