Caught my eye…

So i was out and about in Marbella, soaking in everything Spanish when I saw the most beautiful pieces of furniture *in my opinion*…. everything I saw wasn’t something that would go into a regular sized house. The kinda house I’m talking about has 5-6 bedrooms, 3/4 bathrooms, huge garden in the back maybe even with a swimming pool, an electric gate, maybe even a “friendly dog” haha maybe I’m exaggerating!! but oh well…

Anyway I was walking around literally speechless at was my eyes were beholding… each piece of furniture appeared to be one-of-a-kind piece (but obviously not as it was a pretty big shop), So I started taking pictures on my phone trying hard not to look sooo suspicious to the staff working there lol…

For me I love looking at beautiful things, but then again who doesn’t… I’m not gonna lie the price of these pieces ย was in the hundreds and escalated to the thousands.. hmm.. maybe one day ๐Ÿ™‚ I can dream

I don’t know why but seeing this made me fall in love with spain even more… might decide to come back and live here after I finish university..we’ll see how I fell in about 2yrs…

Here’s a little glimpse… let me know what your favorite piece is in the comment section below.

XOXO

beautiful round white couch *love this

 

quite vintage ๐Ÿ™‚ and British

 

Glass dinner table with a beautiful carved wood as the base

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cute garden chair

humungous clock definitely wall statement

really delicate hand-carved candles *love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One response

Leave a Reply

