To Dye or Not To Dye… part II

Hey people!! So I’ve finally got the pics of my hair… its taken longer than I had planned but they are here and I can say I do love them courtesy of my sister Kim the photographer and she also did my make-up on the shoot :)… the location of the pictures were outside in the back at home and also at the park ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope you like them or love them as much as I do lol

I loved the results of the color on my hair but I want it more intense so there’ll be a part 3 to this hair dyeing series.

XOXO

My favorite one ๐Ÿ˜‰

specifically requested by my sister to put it so I am lol

12 responses

  1. I love this girl y’all and she is my first born. Enjoy Spain and send us just a little bit of sunshine pulease. I’t grey and cold here these days.
    aunty(mum) Edith

    • Thanks Makiya ๐Ÿ˜‰ I used SoftSheen-Carson Colour Confidence: Auburn. I left the colour in for about 30mins. If you dye your hair Iยดd love to see it and let me know how it goes xoxo

  2. I must say i enjoy the dye alot! the pics r banging! its made me more certain that dying my hair a sunset orange is the way forwards! what brand of hair dye did you use?

  3. wow sonia,..those pics are BEAUTIFUL and your hair looks soo good,..love the colour,..definatly yours!! ive been researching quiet a bit abt natural hair coz im currently transitioning from relaxed to natural,..was afraid of doing the big chop coz i dont think i will look good with short hair,..so yea,..lm definatly following you,..hope to get some tips,..:) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

